RSS Feed

Low Calorie Lemon Squares

Posted on

Second post in a week… WHA-WHAT?! I’m like a real blogger….. kinda

Anywho, today my fiance was stuck working a long shift and then an inventory at a certain video game store that shall remain nameless. So to treat him I thought I’d bake something delicious and healthy (well almost). So I went hunting around and found this great low-calorie lemon squares recipe from Cooking Done Light.

Lemony Goodness

It’s a simple recipe that went like clockwork! Mine probably could have cooked for a bit longer, but oh well 🙂 still so yummy. And at 66 calories a piece it’s a great substitution to fill a pie craving!

Hope you check out the recipe and baking it and enjoy it! I’m off to watch a chick flick and crochet a blanket from my moms birthday that most certainly won’t be done in time. Pics to come later.

~Crafty Nerd

Leave a Reply

